07.26.2004 || 14h24

A little note about the late costume designer at MWOS.

Jebus, I'm feeling sad. I was sorta ambling home from a dentist appointment and I saw the landlady futzing about with a lawnmower out the front, so I stopped to give her and her husband my condolences about Costume Designer. We talked a little about him and how weird his place is now that he's gone. You see, he sold his Montr�al gaf to them when he moved to Lunenberg, and he left his furniture in because there wasn't room in Lunenberg for it all, so they'd been renting it furnished. Landlady says that it's so weird to walk into the place because it's almost like he's still there.

There'll be a second memorial, this time in Montr�al. There were hundreds there in Lunenberg and there's a whole city full of leftovers over here.

I feel cheated that I only knew him for a few years.

Everybody loved him. Everybody.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005