10.27.2002 || 09h31

Lists

    Stuff I have to do to-day:
  • Write at least one more scene for my screenplay;
  • Look over some more of Mystie's writings vis-�-vis getting her into one of the country's most prestigious creative writing programmes;
  • Cancel my cellphone, even though the landline costs me more per month (guess who's susbidising his roommates' long-distance plan? Resentful? Ohhhh yes.);
  • Clean the bathroom and WC;
  • Try to find an extra $200 so I can cover my bills this month;
  • Go for lunch with Monstre and the boys

    Stuff I have to do ASAP
  • Find a second or other job, since I blew the last second job due to illness
  • Tell the boys that I can no longer afford to live with cable TV, a land phone line, and a cable modem; and that we'll have to get rid of at least one of the above, hopefully the cable TV;
  • Finish writing the damned short story I've been sporadically working on for the last four months;
  • Finish the goddamned screenplay so Hudson Girl and I can get to work on getting our funding;
  • Go to Toronto to visit a few long-missed friends and introduce them to Mystie in RL;
  • Kill Rhoeng for leaving like this. She was one of my rave fave hot-arsed Dland hootchies.

See? Not such a stressful life after all.

Addendum
Hm, a word of warning to PayPal users: watch yourselves.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005