10.21.2002 || 22h54

Stuff, music, and Ewan McGregor

Wow, the Meisner class is taking us through some dark shite. It's getting very scary, and I'm not sure how to get through it. It's also scary as hell, and I'm looking forward to seeing where I end up by the end of this. But that's what the Meisner technique's all about, isn't it?

I wish I could buy Sister a class at the school for Xmas. I think she could benefit from the school a lot. It would also prevent her from going back to the Society in January, as I know they're trying to get her to do. If she goes back, I'll never forgive her. Just because she knows she needs something else now, but she often falls back on the easy move because the right thing seems so much harder. I have no patience for that kinda thing, and I can be pretty viscious about it -- just ask Mystie. Poor thing.

Anyway, I have no idea how I'd swing such a thing, especially as I still don't know how I'll pay for the class I'm in now.

Or finish paying off the class I just completed with last night's showcase... I'm designing the school a new website to help pay it off, but that's not much of a solution, eh?

Hehehe, Some of the tunes on Mystie's computer are the stuff she makes fun of the most. Just goes to show you that the worse she talks about something, the more's the chance she'll turn around and do it. I love that girl. Of course, everyone needs some camp in their musical collection, and her choices are cute as hell (Her babbling about being musically embarassed notwithstanding). I shall now go and pinch her arse...

Oh, and just to toss my two cents' worth in pertaining to the whole Ewan McGregor thing, the thing that I find most tiring about him was his habit of getting cock-out naked every chance he could -- before going to Hollywood and its puritanical idea of sexuality, that is. I mean, it's the same as Molly Parker or Julie Delpy's irritating habits of cpvering their acting up by uncovering their tits. Especially as Molly's a damned good actor in her own right.

Poor Ewan, now he has to get by on acting alone...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005