06.11.2002 || 16h53

Hmph. I forgot what I was going to say...

Heh, Sister keeps saying 'If only I'd never started.' Smoking doesn't let go without a fight, that's for sure. Ask any butt-head. I've often said that if you could send kids into the future and let them see the agony of trying to quit or the glory of pulling mucus out of their emphysema-laden throats, they'd never take that first smoke, no matter how cool it looks.

Anyway, Sister needed to get out of the house to-day, so she called me. We went downtown for a while, where I got some money orders to pay off a couple of my last few debts, then to the SAQ, and finally, to get some sox and undees because Luv threatened me with evisceration if I didn't replace my ratty stuff.

I had a million things to say, now they've all gone. Oh well, I'm going to see Ast�rix et Ob�lix: Mission Cl�opatre at teh Paramount house of Mass culture to-night. Huzzah!

that's all for now.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005