06.03.2002 || 11h20

A relaxing Monday...

Hm. First of all, everyone cross your fingers for Bill. I hope you get it, man.

In other news, I have reviewed the possibilities, and the crush results are set: the main crush position is currently filled by this girl in my acting class who, though blond and not *excessively* pretty, has an utterly flawless body in a beauty-myth sort of way. I had not really noticed her due to my Mystie blinders (and the fact that she's shaped almost exactly like ExLover); but since it's open season, I think she'll fit in nicely.

However, I've created a tertiary crush position for Bluekitten because she's a hotttie who used to send me e-mails that made me blush. She was nudged out of the main crush position due *only* to the fact that, as Mystie sees her crush every day, I needed someone I could see often. Incidentally, J (the acting class crush) is the girl whith whom I messed up a kiss scene in the acting course before my current one.

So, this is my first day Society-free. Now I'd better get back to the job-hunt...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005