05.28.2002 || 16h50

Crushes wanted here

Hm. It seems that the Luv has an illicit crush on someone at her office, and whereas the fact that I'm happily involved would stop me from acting on such a thing, it's his inaccessibility that's stopping her. So, I could have gone into Jealous Boyfriend mode, bitching about how temporary it makes us if she's having crushes after a mere year together and demanding to know where she eats lunch and alladat crap, but I think I have a better, less arseholic solution: I have no intention of being the only one in this relationship who has room for only one romantic interest, so I have decided to develop a crush of my own.

Problem: Unlike her, I've never cheated on a love in my life, nor have I ever had a serious crush on someone while I was happily involved, so I'm completely out of my depth here. I know a lot of very beautiful women, but I don't think of *any* of them as targets of my affection or lust.

My solution: I am accepting applications for the CF's Illicit Crush position. Drop me a note saying something about yourself and a picture if you can, and I will look it over and let you know if you fit the bill.

Please note: The position is for a Crush only, not a fling or other cheat-like activity. Like I said: never done it, and I ain't about to start now.

I'll keep you all updated as events progress and applications flood my mailbox...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005