05.29.2002 || 15h22

Sweaty days and a few crushes

Urgh. Another rehearsal to-night. Thank the gods it's the last one. Thank them even more that I won't have to work with the Society over the summer. I don't want to do the two Vermont shows this week-end. At all. Can't I call in sick? Please?

**********

Holy hannah, I've actually received entries for the Crush position, including one from the excessively tasty Bluekitten. Me-ow, sweetums.

**********

Oo-er. It's muggy as guck here to-day. I've stayed inside because I'm not supposed to do anything overly exertionary on days that are super humid, even though I just got a new athsma pump... Ah, anyway, I *do* have to cruise up the hill to return Run Lola Run and the videogame that Best Friend and the Origamist played last night while I was at Hudson Girl's, running lines.

I have to be off-script by Sunday. Teacher made me promise. I like Hudson Girl's scene *way* better than mine. Her lines are intelligent and slick, whereas mine are all shocked indignation and mindless sputtering.

Ugh. Too hot to continue typing. Buh-bye.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005