05.25.2002 || 15h23

She's in parties/ it's in the can...

heh, so at monstre's party last night, I was standing about and yakking, when in walked Kaffeine. I had an important question to ask her so I walked over and slipped my arm around her, then some other convo came up, and I completely forgot what I was going to talk to her about. So, I'm standing there, trying to look nonchalant while thinking just about as hard as I can in a completely vain attempt to remember what had seemed so important. She left to go speak to a few other friends, leaving me relieved that she'd left when she did, as I was on the verge of being kinda awkward.

I woke up this morning thinking that it was a pretty hilarious li'l incident, especially as it happened almost completely inside my head. I love me.

But I'm *still* fahked if'n I kin remember what I wanted to say to her.

Anyway, I woke up at about 4-something this morning by a phonecall. Luv was at the border and would be in town in about an hour. Yawn. Shower. Rush.

M�tro doesn't start 'til 5h40. Thank the gods she's got a cellphone.

Anyway, must continue getting ready for the post birthday party I'm hosting in conjunction with the Soprano to-night.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005