04.22.2002 || 01h28

Happy Earth Day and alladat.

what the hell is the situation, here? I'm getting spam in my guestbook and messageboard now? does anyone else find this shockingly crass?

'Buffy the Vampire Slayer' was on the Space channel up until about a half-hour ago. Not the series; rather the original movie starring Kristy 'Lick Me All Over' Swanson, Luke 'Chin Pubes' Perry, and Donald 'Hasn't Had A Good Role Since Bethune' Sutherland. Oh, and a coule o' guys named Rutger Hauer and Paul Reubens and an Arquette and Hilary Swank.

Man, I'd forgotten how much I enjoyed that flick. It certainly seems that Joss has honed his Witty Repart� pen since then though: TV Buffy and friends are *way* quicker on the smartass uptake than were Lick Me All Over or Chin Pubes.

Funny, I started the day by helping to clean the Lachine Canal as part of an Earth Day volunteer activity, and ended the night watching junk. Go figure...

**********

Hm. I guess this is technically Monday. I wonder if the fricking government will actually *call* me to-day. It is now *way* past the 17th, guys. I's call again, but I'm getting tired of being told that they haven't gotten to my 'docket' because they're swamped. Obviously, they need more personnel. Hey, government types, waitup: you need workers and I need a job. Let's hook-up.

Of course, they'd tell me I'm over-qualified due to the fact that I can do a couple of things...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005