01.28.2002 || 09h30

I never said I was interesting...

Oups. I shattered two of the Soprano's Christmas ornaments while the Origamist and I helped take down her tree last night. They were two of those bulbs that seem to be made of the world's thinnest glass, then coated with aluminium paint. Anyway, some of them were made of plastic, and I was given to believe that they *all* were -- halfway through taking them down. so I turned to the Soprano and the Origamist with two ornaments in my hands
cf: So you mean that I've been being careful all this time with *plastic,* when in reality I could do this...
[cf drops balls]
[balls shatter]
...and have them spread themselves across the floor?
[peals of laughter from 'friends,' cf gets mortified]

After Enterprise, we saw something hideous called 'Alias.' Word from the wise: Don't waste your valuable TV-watching time on this dud. Ever. At one point, the Origamist and I thought we heard a 'snap,' and realised that it was the thin plot-line finally giving up the ghost...

It's weird: TV is full of phenominally gorgeous people prancing about and uttering absolutely inane tripe. It's like a danceclub in a box.

Acting class was cool yesternight. We had to do 2-person scenes from soap-operas. I had never realised how crappy the dialogue tends to be. Allayaz who watch aytime soaps should be ashamed that you fall for such crap. I will be administering smackdowns for the rest of the week...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005