2001-08-17 || 9:39 a.m.

Short notes on a tired theme

I don't believe it. it rained last night. I woke up this morning to discover that I pulled my duvet up at some point last night, and I revelled in being toasty for once instead of angrily toosing the sheets to the floor.

Picasso's granddaughter is in town to see the Picasso �rotique exhibit. I guess she likes his crap better than I do. Yeah, the meaning, yeah the feeling. I just hate the forms.

I paid bills yesterday. over half my paycheque is gone. One day. Rediculous. I should space out my bill payments.

We've got a municiple election coming up. I wonder who's running?

Hydro-Qu�bec's been given permision to drive a power line through prime farmland without any environmental hearings. the residents, I can assure you, are pissed.

Someone kept me online 'til the wee hours, and now I'm tired. My fault too, of course, damn our eyes. Damn them to heck.

PS: why is it that the clock on Dland is only right twice a day?



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005