20010817 || 19h54

Friday, second post

More to do after work that I thought, as thw boys reminded me when I got in. Left them meowing piteously and walked up the Hill that She hates just to buy some cat food and a toothbrush.

Showered because the rain didn't wash away the humidity, of course, and now I'm spanky and rearing to go.

Surfed a bit during my one minute of free time today, and came across this. Made me want to laugh aloud, but that's frowned upon in HellCo.

No one's on AIM right now. Bored until 21h, I guess. I'm meeting the Origamist for a pint at 21h30.

Oh, and I'm hella disappointed because there's a book I wasted, but Indigo doesn't sell it anymore, and when I tried to buy it from the US, I found the eschange accelerated it right out of my budget. I guess I can find it second-hand somewhere.

I'm also a bit lonely to-night, I guess The Origamist won't let me stay that way, but for now, I'm just a little grey.

Addendum [20010818 8h52]
**********

Jeez, I guess after 40 winks, I wasn't about to be allowed 41, so I sprang awake at 8h00. The boys were pretty happy about that: They were screaming and clawing at my face and being all cute and feedmelike. I guess it's a good thing, as I've got a kajoolian things to do, not the least of which is re=design this page and apply to write an article for a photo mag. I think I've got a great hook. Going out for a couple of hors (errands, you know), then back to work, back to work, back to work. But it's all work for *me,* so I don't mind.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005