2001-08-16 || 8:55 p.m.

Half good, half bad, mostly neither

Huzzah. my book arrived from Amazon.co.uk, it wasn't nearly as hot to-day as it has been (though, after 35 days, it'a about time it RAINED), and to-day was payday.

That's all that was good to-day. I couldn't send my CV to those guys because I only have one for tech writing and the position's for design work, I hade an argument with someone over something I *utterly* despise, found out that I'm next on the boss' list o' fireables, and still had a headache all day. Nice.

Oh well, so I'm home to-night working on my CV instead of at the pub. Who cares, I guess. I'm in a bad mood and my images of people are being proven wrong everywhere I look.

I need a new job. I'm actually doing something about it. my design CV's almost finished.

And one of the boys is meowing at me, but I'm just a bit too hot and sticky for snuggles right now.

Oh, Blue? Don't quit. It might seem like the easier thing to do right now, but that's a big waste of a lot of stuff if you do. You're capable, it's just hard sometimes.

Anyway, I'm listening to the Pirates of Penzance. hard to be in a bad mood with such silliness gong on...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005