2001-07-07 || 12:09 a.m.

hatemail? HATEMAIL?

C�lice, pour un mandat de 50$ US, c'est 77.25$ canadien. �a, c'est cher en Christ!

Damned Canuckian dollars ain't worth shite these days... Oh well, whatever.

Went to F�tenbulle to-night for the birthday of someone I don't know. I drank a Duchesse de Bourgogne and a Brigand before coming home. Goddamned Brigand is 9%. The birthday get together was nice. NMB and his pretty new girlfriend make a *deadly* couple, really. Seeing them together, casually passing stuff to one another to taste or see made me wish that She was with me. I think we could have taken them...

Oh! OH!!! Guess who got a filthy, hate-filled note in his guestbook to-day! Yes, me. Ivy called me a boring cunt and told me to stop writing before someone killed themselves out of sheer boredom. I flushed the bitch, but not before savouring the hate, purely because it meant that someone out there was moved enough by my stuff to pound out a bunch of angry, grammarless tripe. I guarantee that there'll be more, folks, so stay tuned.

Oh, and Ivy? You're a lightweight: I still have a death threat that I got for a piece I wrote in a student newspaper, and that's the bar to which I measure all hate mail. So, unless you're going to try harder, you can more adequately spend your tme and energy twiddling your own pink meat to try and accomplish the orgasm you so obviously need, you talentless hack.

Ta-DAH!

Me tired. bed. Ivy, if you're free, crawl in and I'll show you how to kiss my arse.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005