2001-07-06 || 7:54 a.m.

A re-traction of the last post.

I am *soooo* changing the subject. You guys are making me blush fetchingly, and I just can't *stand* how sexy I get when I blush...

Man, am I *tired*! I've got spidewebs in my eyes and on my tongue and this morning I just kept striking that snooze button. I've been bad but

I will not stay up IMing until the wee hours anymore

I will not stay up IMing until the wee hours anymore

I will not stay up IMing until the wee hours anymore

I will not stay up IMing until the wee hours anymore

I will not stay up IMing until the wee hours anymore

I will not stay up IMing until the wee hours anymore

I will not stay up IMing until the wee hours anymore

I will not stay up IMing until the wee hours anymore

I will not stay up IMing until the wee hours anymore

...

Crap, there's no cat food because I forgot to swing by the market yesterday after blading on the canal. My poor boys, whatever will we do? This does not bode well for the rest of the day.

Oh, and Nichole? 'Unfortunate Canadian thing,' eh? If I ever get to actually meet you, You'd better hope you *enjoy* being strapped to the head board and cat-o-nined till you beg for mercy...

Oh, one other thing: Mystie? Allow me to say this with witnesses: If you think that you can come up here from NYC (already *9* hours away by *any* affordable transit), turn me into a gibbering goof with your charms, then move your skankarse to *Ohio,* you've got another think coming, my sweet, deluded girl...

Don't make me come down there to teach you lessons, I'm telling you... ;-)



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005