2001-07-04 || 10:54 p.m.

Questions?

Should I enter this? Will my self-deprecation allow for it?

I have so much belief in my friends, but will I ever believe in myself?

Would my problems go away if I was an attractive boy?

Will I ever be what I am worth?

Is what I am all that I'm worth?

Why do I still miss a cousin who died ten years ago?

Why do I believe in social programmes when it seems that no-one else does anymore?

Why did I fall for someone who lives so far away?

Will I *ever* get to go to places I've never seen?

Why doesn't it rain this hard every day?

Do I *really* say 'eh' as often as she says I do?

Why do I always feel stupid after opening my mouth?

Is it enough just to dream?

Will I still be alive next year?

Where did these questions come from?



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005