2001-04-11 || 9:37 p.m.

FTAA stuff

So, I can either go to Qu�bec City and come home to find myself jobless, or I can be a weak-kneed coward and remain gainfully employed. Working hand-in-hand with the RCMP can have its disadvantages, even for those of us who are now in the MARKETING DEPARTMENT!!!

Some of you know exactly what I'm talking about.

The corporation will always side with the corporation, it seems. On one side of the river stands a population. Citizens, comminuties, friends of the environment and all that grows and dies there. On the other shore prowls the Corporations, waiting, building a bridge out of the bodies of Third Worls citizens to spread their power, spread their disease. Kill the fucking World, we don't need it anyway, we don't need to care about our children, we need the money, baby. It's all about the money.

Make me sick and I'll puke on your Italian leather loafers.

Make me cry and I'll slit your throat while you laugh.

Somewhere, it all got messed up, somewhere back there in the earlier times. We're still feeling the bite.

I still feel the stress.

Please tell me I'm not alone out here. I need a friend.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005