2001-04-10 || 12:40 p.m.

Passionless entry. Sorry, Diary dear...

Dear diary,

I don't even know what to say right now. I've had an okay night: I had J over for supper, then we went to McKibbins, where I only played about half the night because there were 4 bodhr�n players. There was a sax player, though. My first Celtic sax experience! Everyone else's as well, it seemed. Very cool, very. J's girlfriend came by after class with a co-worker. They spoke about their classes and how their students are rediculous sometimes, then everyone came over for a scotch. They've just left.

But there's nothing profound for me to write here. nothing huge. I feel like I've bitched about globalism to the point of disgusting you, I feel that there are only so many angst-ridden entries and dreams one can say or have before it gets old. There is only so much to say, I guess.

Oh, I wondered why Monstre didn't call about supper tonight, then noticed that my *damned* phone had turned itself off again.

Shite.

But aside from that, there's nothing to say to-night. I guess I'll go to bed, wake up to-morrow, and go to work. After work, I will sigh at the passing of another passionless day, then keep going. I always keep going.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005