2000-10-08 || 9.30a

Thanksgiving Sunday

So here's my plan for to-day:

a) I'm going to Sister's house to work on a new pair of pants, then I'm going to show her some of my new sketches. I have a few new ideas, and I want to get about four or eight new pieces done so that I can take pipctures and show them to kiwi because she asked to see.

b) We're going to make thanksgiving dinner for the four of us (me, Sister, Maman, and Lover). I know-- Thanksgiving's to-morrow, but this way we can stay up late and drink my last bottle of Antipodean (sorry Blues but I still haven't found an Aussie that tastes as sweet. I await your suggestions).

c) We're going to eat said dinner and get fat and lazy.

'Nuff said. Happy thanksgiving.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005