2000-09-15 || 10.36a

stuff, you know? stuff..

Man, crooks can be so stupid. Check this out: Michel Auger, Qu�bec�s foremost crime reporter, was shot five times in the back while walking to his cra at the Journal de Montr�al. The day before, he�d published a feature about organised crime in Montr�al, specifically about the biker gangs who are using Montr�al as a war-ground.

So now, the Government of Qu�bec is talking about getting tough and suspending the constitution, and the Feds are going to toughen laws and give the cops much wider powers.

So yeah, guys, shooting Auger really helped.

Stupid fahkers�

Oh, I want to send out an apology to Mysteria. I forgot to put her on my favourites list over at my analysis page. Mystie, I love you, you�re there in spirit, and as soon as I can get up the chutzpah to re-do the page, I�ll right that wrong, �kay?

Okay, this has to be said: Christina Aguillera singing in Spanish, Britney Spears singing about Hollywood girls, and Madonna trying to stay young and hip by jumping on every musical bandwaggon she can find do not and enjoyable morning radio experience make.

And Christina? I know, I know you said that you wanted to explore your latin side and all that, but we all know that it�s just you trying to be hep and Latin while it�s still hot. And what was UP with that get-up you wuz in on da Latin Grammys, bitch? Man, that was SOME kinda rude shite�





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005