2000-09-14 || 3.52p

cf under stress, argh, argh, ARGH !

Well, I spent 40 bucks on flowers and attached an apologetic note. I hope to salvage something here. Lover slept in the spare bedroom last night, and I watched the First Annual Latin Grammys. What a crock of shite. Granted, when Shakira came on, I thought I was going to kiss the TV screen, but I figured that it wouldn't help things if lover got up to get a drink or something and came across me kissing another woman, even by the proxy of a TV screen ;-)

Dammit, I wish I didn't love that girl. I felt awful all night, and I couldn't eat my lunch to-day. My stomach's all upset and stuff, and I'm having trouble concentrating on anything. Thank the gods I have my work to throw myself into...

I'll try to stop this from getting worse to-night. cross your fingers for me.

PS: Kaffeine? Howsabout Sonny and Cher? Diarmuid and Grania? Bonnie and Clyde? Puff Daddy and Jennifer Lopez? Word up, y'all...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005