2000-09-08 || 9.50a

Jean Chretien's a goombah.

Yeek! Someone's got to stop our Prime Minister from ever speaking in public again! While blithering away at the UN yesterday, he said that we had to bridge the genital divide between the west and the developing world. He meant 'digital.' He's a francophone, so English can sometimes leave him a bit muddled. It's still embarassing as hell.

**********

Man, I'm depressed these days. It's like a wave that has come up around me and turned into goo. I can get my hands free to pull myself out of it, and fighting with Lover is not helping things. I'm getting so tired that I don't even have the energy to argue anymore. I don't want it. I wish it was like it was before. I have to kill this depression and try to salvage something. I just can't do it, though.

Somebody help me.





||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005