2000-06-16 || 21:01:05

Yugh...

Shite. I lost my mother freaking keys. I've looked everywhere at work, checked my pockets, and even when down to the waterfront where I went for lunch with Lover. Gone like a crumb in a gale.

Rats. I hate it when that happens. The keychain was nice too; Pewter. The gods' own metal.

Oh well, I hope I don't slip into a losing streak. Not much danger, except that I've already lost a few things. My room-mates, for instance (though in all fairness, I don't have a big problem with that), along with a set of kitchen-chairs, a vacuum, a washer and drier set (which I had given to Roommate 2, actually), and a home entertainment system.

To-morrow, I'm going to teh Montreal Celtic Festival. Lotsa bands playing, including Ashley MacIsaac and Mary Jane Lamond. A bunch of my friends are playing as well, in their various bands and stuff...

Yadda yadda yadda, I guess. I'm dull to-day.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005