08.18.2005 || 14h01

Jangling in my head

You know what's cool about Jazz? The fact that we've done about a half-dozen things together that neither of us have ever done before -- both dirty and mundane. I guess that's what comes from loving someone for real instead of as a way of covering guilt over shite like 'she moved here for me.' And because of how that makes me feel, I do silly little things like keep my room clean and not bite my nails. I occasionally wear colour, though we're still negotiating tints other than dark blue.

When I look to the possibility of a future with her, I do it with excitement, not the weary resignation I did for the previous couple of years. And that's worth everything I've got.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005