12.30.2002 || 19h57

Sick sweeties, sleep, and a whole swack of tea

Hm. Still no relaxation time in cfsville. To-day, Mystie woke up with something utterly wrong with her. I made her the same secret chamomile and goodstuff tea that Ford gave me when I had a spell at her house lo those many moons ago, and she slept all day. When she got up I made some broth and added some carrots and potatoes, plus a fair amount of spice to get her sweating a bit, and drew her a nice hot bath. She's currently soaking; I'm finishing up a website for the acting school.

Nice way to spend my only day off, eh? Oh well...

I'm going to go look through my DVDs for a movie to watch when the girl gets outta the bath. Ciao, Diary dear.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005