11.22.2002 || 01:32

Short night out and some carnage

Went out for a pint with the Stringbean and Fireball Girl to-night, then came home to cause some Unreal Tournament carnage with Marv. I'd planned to go out for an hour or so, but FireBall Girl gave me a bottle of 17-year-old Bowmore, so I stayed longer. I'd have felt like a rotter if I'd stayed for one pint then taken off after being given an $80 bottle of scotch.

I really like watching those two talk. There's a dynamic there that's really something to see. Stringbean's a pretty unique individual, and he likes Fireball Girl quite a bit. In the carnal sense. I guess I can't blame him, really. She's a great chick, on top of being as hot as hell. I dunno, though; I adore the girl, but I guess I'm just really out of the market or something. I'm starting to wonder if I'm even human anymore, heh...

*yawn*



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005