10.29.2002 || 23:50

A few words of peerless pressure

Gods, I need something to come down from heaven or space or fuck, the goddamned ether and just give me a hand or a break.

I used to wonder if my life would be easier if I was an attractive guy. Everything always seemed to come easier to those with the fantasy smiles and the best bodies. It's not true, I know. It never worked for them either. It just seemed like they always had it all. Oh well. Another myth up the spout. I guess we either work through our shite or it eats us alive.

I've done a few things to help myself, but I know that I've got the long-haul ahead.

To-night the sweet one forgot that we were supposed to see a flick. I was disappointed and maybe a little hurt, but she was at her place, slaving away at her homework. I think respecting that is probably the best course of action. I just said 'Okay, I'll see you later,' and got on with my last hour or so of work.

Ugh. Speaking of which, work to-day was a drag laid upon a chore, wrapped up in a layer of utter futility. the icing on the shite cake was the two Americans who were in town to insult our money and our prices, our culture and our beer. I was serving a trio of cute-as-bejesus Parisiennes because there just wasn't enough bussing to do. Unfortunately, they were so damned flirtatious that I found myself hoping that Mystie would come to pick me up for our movie (Apparently, the French find French-Canadians hot. The last time I heard somethign that outlandish, it was a French Swiss girl who was in town from Toronto before heading back home to Europe. Personally, I think it had to do more with the Pheromone bath I took this morning). At least they knew to tip, though their mystified counting up of change left me kinda chuckling...

So, now I need to finish updating my CV so I can either get a second job or a different one...

Anyway, more of the same damned shite to-morrow, then I meet Hudson Girl for an hour to go over a few scenes that I wrote and stuff, then hopefully some quality time with the sweetheart before sleepy-byes



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005