10.13.2002 || 09h55

Thanksgiving week-end, eh?

Yeah, so yesterday I show up for my rehearsal, toss down my bag (gently, that is. I carry my computer and camera with me wherever I go), and turn to my co-stars just in time to be looked over and asked if I'd lost weight.

So, not partaking in the cookies that Marv and Mystie are currently eating in the kitchen is *definitely* worthwhile.

Damn, I had something to say here, but it's gone. Crap.

Oh well. To-day I'm doing a fill-in shift at work, then booting it to two banks and then to Maman's for a thanksgiving/Mystie's birthday supper. I think that maybe another supper or something this week would be in order, because I know that there are certain people Mystie would have wanted to come, but who are eating with their families to-night.

Then to-morrow, I'm praying that stores will be open, seeing as I *didn't* get paid for my contract yesterday, so I couldn't go buy gifts for the girl this morning. Contract Man is dropping my cheque off at work to-day.

Man, being poor bites. Not all the time, but sometimes...

And I still can't remember what it is I sat down here to say.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005