09.20.2002 || 20h13

A short irritable entry

So, I spent the entire day trying my damnedest not to fall asleep on my feet. I figured it would be less than idea if I stumbled over to a table and said 'Can I take your plates awayyy.... [cf faceplants in the centre of the table]' Accordingly, I spent half the day making myself some tea. And some more tea. Oh, and a little more tea... Dzamn, bitch. By the time I got to rehearsal, I was zipping about at about mach 3. I almost beheaded myself on the fresnel lights at school, then bounced through an open door and out into the night. It was crazy, man. Crazy. I finally stopped bouncing somewhere in the vicinity of Pointe-aux-trembles, then turned about and rolled back to school.

Then I came home and found the Rez (Note: 'The Rez' is the flat where cf lives. it comes from an earlier roommate, who found out about cf's Amerindian blood. cf has never claimed that his friends were tasteful) to be chock full of people. Nice. After a day of being in places that are chock full of people, what would I *least* like to see upon arriving at home? Tell you what, I'll let you guess on your own time. I'm too busy zinging about to stick with one subject for longer than a sec� Anyway, Rehearsal went well, though we didn't have time to finish because a class started at precisely 19h, and we were still about two minutes from the end of our play at that point. We went outside and did an Italian of the whole play once, then went our separate ways, Hudson Girl to her place to watch some movies and write some songs, the Italian Stallion to tutor a student, and I to a house full of geeks, and one girlfriend munching on cookie dough before supper.

I have retreated to the office to be alone. And type.

I miss ford.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005