09.18.2002 || 21:38

a short entry brought to you by Mysteria's endless bitchitude

Dammit, La Belle Mystie is pissing on me to update. I told her that if she didn't leave me alone I was going to fuck her so hard I'd have to borrow a cock to finish the job, but to no avail. She knows me better than to give *that* kind of statement any more than a dirty giggle and a saucy hipsway, so I guess I'd better do the damned update. But *then* she's in troubs, I tell you...

Anyway, work is okay I guess. I got hired as a bartender or something by Java U, which is opening a new location in Old Montr�al. That's awful nice, but I happen to like where I'm working. Well, I *hate* it on payday, but I really like it otherwise. Customers aside, I mean. Okay, I really *don't* like some of the regulars. In fact, I think that one or two of 'em are all kinds of retarded, but generally I like my *co-workers.* The one co-worker representing the usual glaring exception has now quit to go hiking around Australia. Unfortunately for her (but potentially extremely funny for me), she's just daft enough to get caned by the authorities for goofing a cultural somethingorrather. Or worse -- she was totally surprised when I casually mentioned the fact that in Australia, everything that moves eats people. Oi. Have fun. Good Luck. Don't get killed. It's been nice knowing you. Just whatever you do, don't come back to work.

So, I have now been trying unsucessfully for a week to put up the latest installment of my freaking newsletter. Unfortunately, both Geocities and Liquid2k are manned entirely by primates. the Yahoos at Geocities seem to have disabled the option to upload your entire site as a .zip archive (though strangely *without* removing the button from the uploads page. Thanks, boys! Now, why don't you all go pick nits off of one another's backs or something...), and the Liquid2k system just sucks arse. Apparently, my pages are still 'invalid,' or somesuch nonsense, so I'm looking for a free server with FTP acces, a working uploads page, or a magic portal. Anyone with ideas may send me e-mail, guestbook entries, or fucking *smoke signals* for all I care. Anyone with *no* ideas may scrape all the dead skin off the bottoms of their feet and sprinkle it liberally on their morning toast.

Thank you.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005