08.02.2002 || 00h55

Last notes before bed

So, to-day I photographed Hudson Girl in a pitch-black theatre, holding two candles at arm's lenth for light. It's an idea I've had kicking around since high school, but I was looking for the confidence in my camera and the right face for the project. Unfortunately, I don't think the film I bought was fast enough, so I cut the session short. I'll develop what I've got and see...

On the way back, we stopped at Miyamoto so I could pick up some seaweed and stuff for the Miso soup recipe that Luv wanted to try, then we jaunted across the street to M�tro (the grocery store, not the underground train system) for a buncha stuff, including some vegetable maki.

So, Luv and I had a delicious supper of veggie maki, homemade miso soup, and genmaicha, followed by a dessert of sea-salted soybeans. Very tasty.

Later, we met Hudson Girl at the coffeeshop in the Pepsi Forum and yakked for a while, then came home. Luv is now sleeping all snug and cute in my bed, and I'm still trying to find the perfect font for a logo. Fuk.

Piss on this, I'm going to snuzzle.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005