06.28.2002 || 14:38

Cleaning and the schizo dude

Funny thing. I called Bell to-day to cancel a few of our services and re-list my phone number, and it turned out that the guy with whom I was dealing was an old acquaintance from the Yellow Door days. My Schizo ex-friend/guitarist was living with *him* when he became hospitalised, and Bell Dude moved Schito's stuff out while he was in the hospital. Apparently, they found stuff like baggies of toenail clippings and other niceties... Anyway, similar to *my story, Schito kept coming by Bell Dude's place unannounced after getting out of the hospital. Like me, Bell Dude had to move. Unlike me, he didn't unlist his phone. He just got his next line under his girlfriend's name.

Interesting.

I just finished scrubbing the jones out of the tub, bathroom sink, and toilet. It's an ugly job, especially on a humid day like this, but man, after a week of use, all three of those really need it, and since Luv will be here to-morrow, I'll have no time to do it. I've also washed all of my sheets and re-made my bed, and tossed out about a bajoolian papers that I no longer need.

Next is the living room, then the kitchen. Dude, I am a tidying fool to-day.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005