05.30.2002 || 13h32

Crush update

Wow, did I get poured on last night. I went to see Hudson Girl after rehearsal to show her some costume ideas for her scene. In the middle of an epic storm. Man, I got my bitcharse soaked...

But rehearsal was about a metric tonne of fun for once, though I don't know if we actually got any music out from among the giggles ond the fucking around. Heh. Too bad I don't want to go to the actual shows.

I'm also a bit crushed that Mystie won't be able to come to the party in North Troy this week-end, though after discovering how much it would have cost for a mere night together, I really don't think it's a good idea. I'll just have to be grown up about it.

I guess I feel let down by Greyhound and the car rental places, and the fact that every now and again, the forces of nature still conspire to keep us apart.

Oh well, we *did* get to see one another twice over the past two weeks, so I guess I'm just being spoiled.

**********

BTW: Everyone get a life about the crush thing, including you, you ditsy, beautiful girl. It's a fricking game, and you can either play along or you can relax quietly.

Speaking of which, I've also been doing some independent searches for crush material.

I've found a few likely, anonymous candidates.

Yes, there's a somewhat blond-bimbish aspect to them all, but I figured I'd find an all-american Barbie, since Mystie's crush sounds like a Ken doll...

Disappointment at her lack of taste aside, I'm having fun, here... I get to scope sweets.

Oh, and I'm going to work on actually fantasising about a face other than Mystie's for once. Promise. Apparently, I'm a bit abnormal in this...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005