03.25.2002 || 16h18

Looking for work in alllll the wrong places...

So I was walking through the mall near my place on my way home to-day, and I saw this girl of about 14 tear out of a shop and down the stairs. An older Asian gentleman was hot on her heels and didn't show any sign of letting up, and it because clear that he was *definitely* going to get her. I wonder what stupid trinket was worth the shite she's going to catch when she gets home?

**********

Whoo-hoo! playing with the singers to-night! Gads, I wish I were doing anything else. We're into our walkthroughs now, and it's obvious that several chorus members and two leads just aren't ready. They'd better get ship-shape by May or there'll be some serious hell to pay...

**********

Hm. Getting a bit tired of being told 'We've just hired a copy editor.' I think I need a new approach. I was thinking of employing my puppy-dog eyes next time, but I'm afraid that I'd come off more as a pug.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005