11.03.2001 || 00h53

Friday night and I *still* ain't interesting

So yeah, to-day I was offered *two* short-term contracts, both of which I accepted, only one of which will pan out for sure. The Origamist is a lot overworked right now, so he managed to swing me some freelance work doing a system implementation-- which is something I've *never* done. Heh...

Aside from that, I re-did all the scanning I had previously done badly for my on-line photo portfolio; got *pissed* on by a cranky sky; made about a gajoolian phonecalls to banks and dentists and stuff to tell them I was jobless; called a film & video placement agency about being placed as a scenery guy, PA or lackey in a shoot; and basically whipped about like a fart in a windstorm, getting stuff done.

But I *still* haven't been to emploi-Qu�bec.

Monday, monday...

This week-end, my love is moving. everyone wish her well.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005