09.18.2001 || 12h31

Can I go back to school now?

Hm. It seems that the government's getting a bit carried away these days, even as certain departments are finally doing something.

The good news is that there may actually be hope dawning in the midst of the retarded Isaac-versus-Ishmael circus in the middle east. Now, if only some modicum of understanding could keep everyone off of their triggers for a few hours, this might be an opportunity.

**********

I'm listening to a bunch of Russian goth songs. Surprisingly different to what we've become used to, but if you look at the old skool goth like old Cure or Imaginary Steps stuff, there's a bit of a connexion there. Oh, and whereas Latin may be the optimal tongue in which to sing about Yahweh, Russian is definitely the quintessential goth rock language. I think I hear vampyrs somewhere...

**********

Hm. Mail.canada.com seems to be down. Been down all day, in fact. Don't bothewr sending me the love notes I *know* you all want to send.

**********

Hm. Thoughts of a Master's are rearing their ugly, cerberian heads. I don't know exacvtly in what, but I've got a mighty need upon me. I *was* happy to finally be out of school, and so disillusioned with academia that I was *never* going back.

Gates of Hades, here I come. I don't know why or when, but I know I'm doing it.

Strangely, like Cerberus, which was originally portrayed with hundreds of heads, my university of choice has trimmed it's list of programmes by a couple of hundred, so my choices are *very* slimmed. Maybe I'll go into photograhy of something. Maybe interface design. Maybe something else. Who knows?



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005