02.20.2002 || 17:49

Busy day

Man, I just don't stop moving these days. I've got contract work, work at maman's place, and Scriptwriting to do. I've *got* to practice my monologue so I'll be ready for Sunday's class, and I should really clean out the closet in the front hall.

Accordingly, I met Sister for coffe this morning, then accompanied her to the campus reseller at ConU to buy her new iBook. She was nearly bouncing off the walls, of course. I have to say that, though my second-hand iBook is actually more gung-ho than hers, there's something about opening up a brand-new machine that just spawns excitement. Helped her set it up and yadda yadda yadda... But in all fairness, I *did* do the work on their bathroom that I was supposed to do.

I got my arse handed to me repeatedly in last night's fragfest. Note to self: practice, you lilly-livered pansy. There's only so often one can be the bitch of the match before it gets tiring. I'm actually getting a bit bored with Unreal Tournament, though I don't play enough games to know what else is out there.

Screenplay update: 11 pages down, 109 to go. It's getting hard to write because it depresses me. The villain of the story is *such* a bastard that it's inhuman, and though I know he gets it all back at the end, I still get so angry at the stuff he's doing that I gnash my teeth at him.

now I have to actually give the main character some better dialogue and fill her out a bit. I've got more than enough pages at my disposal, but she's going to be very tough to write. Very tough indeed. I can't stand the pain she's going through right now. Maybe I'll make her kill the fucker at the end.

No. It's tempting, though.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005