2000-10-26 || 7.31p

Tired, bitchy... Happy Thursday.

I have so little patience. It's a million degrees in our office, which is making everyone sleepy and bitchy. No-one's working to their best either, of course. The long and the short of it is that I snap at the slightest provocation.

But hey, I got my fiddle back from the shop at lunchtime, and apparently it works. I'll plug it in after this entry to see whether the boyz at the shop are busy beavers or lying fahkers.

I need something new to read. I'm just about done The Mother Tongue: English and how it got that Way by Bill Bryson, and I want something new, dammit! Suggestions please.

Anyway, it's order-out night at the rez, but I've got to get some cash first, so I'm going to skate.

Later, sweethearts, sweethearts all.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005