03.07.2005 || 20h13

Aftermath

Hm, take one heartbraking convo with the ex, add in a dash of being (unsuccessfully) headhunted by a *much* bigger name Celtic band, and blend for a truly messed up couple of days. The pics of the other band hanging out with Kiefer Sutherland and the Pogues were cool, and somethign I'd *definitely* leave CoffeeHellCo for, but I ain't about to leave the band I'm in for another band, especially not one headed by a man as (apparently) hard to work with as is that one.

I'm glad she's got dates lined up. Her Happy is way cooler than Her Unhappy, and I felt completely wrecked after our talk yesterday.

but there's someone else who's made it clear she wants to be with me, someone freaking cool and maybe someone I need to see for a while... maybe a long while. I don't know. My number's finally come up on the shrink's waiting list, so maybe I can work some shite out once and for all, at $90 a shot.

Yoips.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005