07.15.2004 || 18h48

pre-giggles

I freaking hate lists. hate them hate them hate them. That's not entirely true. my life is one long series of top 5 lists.

Here's one: if I was left to fend for myself on a desert Island, I would want the following things:

  • A bike. I would say my Gary, but knowing what I now know, I'd want a Rocky. Oh, and a full set of tools. I wouldn't want a flat or a fucked chain wrecking my life...
  • A pen with a lifetime supply of ink and a whole stack of notebooks.
  • A swack of books by the likes of Umberto Eco, Neil Stephenson, maybe a few W. Gibsons, and assorted other authors of note.
  • A. Bizzle. To. Bazzle.
  • A Caf�.

Anyway, I got a gig to-night, so I'd better go get ready. See y'all.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005