06.10.2004 || 00h54

Goldilocks

This morning, Mystie and I were in the shower, and I happened to bring up how sorry I felt for baby Bear. You know, the one whose food and belongings all got pillaged by that bitch who goes by the name 'Goldilocks?' I said how sad I'd always felt for Baby Bear because he'd never done anything to deserve to go hungry. He'd been outside with his family, catching salmon or eating berries or something, then when he came home, he had no lunch and his stuff was either busted up or occupied. Man, I can still imagine the tyke huddled over the pieces of his chair and crying into his little paw, mystified as to what was happening to him.

Mystie, for some reason, found this funny.

'Hey,' I rejoindered 'you're laughing at a childhood scar, here.'

Which she found even funnier.

I still think that Mommy and Daddy should have held the hoor down while baby helped himself to her fucking larynx.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005