12.10.2003 || 11:01

Okay, this has been bugging me...

And while I'm at it, I have to say that I've been in constant agony for almost two weeks now, as my two remaining wisdom teeth have decided to start giving me the trouble my dentist keeps asking me about. Last time we spoke about them, it went a bit like this:

Dr Tooth: Hm, those *definitely* need to come out. They giving you trouble yet?
cf: Uhm, nope?
Dr Tooth: Wow, really?
cf: Not a peep.
Well, fuck me, I'm impressed.

Well, I'm paying for the grace period with interest. It's been three years since I got the left ones done. I'm really behind, but $600 doesn't just appear outta nowhere, eh? I think I'll start saving up...

Just for the record, this ain't a cry for $ help, and I won't accept any. I'm just bitching, I suppose.

But I've been working hard to stay civil and be a fun, good-natured guy and not take this out on other people. It must be working because when my boss questioned me about the little grimace I allowed myself in the back room yesterday, he was surprised as hell...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005