12.01.2003 || 03:01

list, trying not to sleep

Well, it's after 3h00, and I'm looking for any way to avoid my bed. I don't really know how to explain it; I guess I'm kinda scared of it or something.

So I have learned how to do several tasks using the Bash Shell in macOS X (mostly problem-solving that I can't do from within the GUI), updated my Amazon.ca wishlist, shown said list to Mystie, surfed da weeb, and worked some on website-related crap.

You see, all day, I've had these fucking *images* from last night's dreamland arsekick flash into my head. My mood's sorta been teeter-tottering all day. I can't shake it. I can't. I've tried.

So, without further ado, here's a list of Cool Shite I've Come Across while surfing to-night:

  • Outer space is too cool for school;
  • I'm about ready to lick the screen;
  • News from the US is just never non-surreal;
  • Someone's finally calling a spade a spade;
  • News from the US is *really* weird.

Oh, and incidentally, anyone who wants to be my patron, I'll dedicate my book to you.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005