08.09.2003 || 10:26

and furthermore

Oh yeah, and on top of it all, we've got this Parisian working with us at CoffeeHellCo, right? Anyway, he met a girl on the net and had her over for supper (or something) and then started seeing her. Okay, sounds typically po-mo, right? She probably a dog and alladat patently untrue clich�d shite. We yak about her from time to time, and he says that he doesn't love her, he just loves *lovin'* her, youknowwhutI'msayin'? But this guy flirts with anything with a face, so I'm not expecting much. Then one day this drop-dead beautiful Qu�b�coise with a deadly body and a wicked smile walks in, and she's hilarious and smart and has a great voice, and I'm thinking 'Now you see, *that's* why I don't like you Parisians: Y'all just don't know when to appreciate something.'

Anyway, she wandered in last night to say 'hi' on her way to a show, but he'd been sent off early due to an utter dearth of customers, so we chatted a bit. And she's unreal, I'm telling you. I'm going to slap him some.

I guess I hate it when I see people who don't appreciate having great lovers or something. It's something I used to do a lot, and it took a whole buncha self-inflicted alone time to think it through. I know that it's not always easy to appreciate your lover, and that everyone takes their other half for granted sometimes, but that usually comes after a few weeks or months, not right at the beginning...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005