08.06.2003 || 23h44

Something weird...

Okay, something really bizarre and maybe a little scary happened to me to-day. something that resulted in untold amounts of destruction in my Maman's solarium while I was trying to re-do the mouldings along the tops of her walls. You see, I was hacking away at the new quarter-round on her table (I'd have done it outside, but it was beyond merely pissing out), when I maybe brushes a wire, maybe touched the metal window frame, maybe something else but DEFINITELY found myself on the floor in the middle of the room with a buzzy feeling coursing through me, with the table knocked askew, one of the chairs broken, my glasses snapped and the ladder on its side in the *kitchen.* Maman thinks I somehow got struck by lightning, the producer at the theatre company thinks I had some sort of a seizure, and I just think that I need to take something for this horrid headache.

Oh well, I got new glasses out of the deal, at least.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005