07.17.2003 || 02h24

bad mood stuff

Man, am I in a bitchy mood. An exquisitely bad one, actually. I got unexpectedly called in to work to-night only to find that I was on with the one person I'd specifically asked never to work with. Yeah, yeah, don't end my sentence on a preposition. Fuck off. Anyway, all I can say is that if I ever get step-by-step instructions on how to close the terrace again, I won't be held responsible for what I say. Period.

Anyway, I came home to find that everyone was asleep. Good. Means I don't have to talk to anyone. I've just spent an hour and a bit putting my poetry into Ulysses. Got about half done. I've also come down enough from my lousy fricking night to go to bed.

I don't care if they need me to-morrow. I ain't going in.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005