06.22.2003 || 15h55

Screenwriting and pints

Sup, G? I got me about ten minutes before I have to run to work, so I thought I'd drop a line.

After work last night, I went to the Saint-Sulpice for a pint with a co-worker. Next thing you know, it was 3 in the morning and they were closing. I dumped her into a taxi on the way home, then came in just as Best Friend was getting up for work. Poor guy; I'd hate to be on the opening shift.

Anyway, my first impression of the co-worker is still pretty solid: Cool drinking buddy, but I sure as hell wouldn't trust her with anything personal.

Aside from that, Im getting really frustrated with my film partner. To the point of maybe changing projects. I've got a couple of other things in the pipeline that I might want to do instead, largely because I'm sick and tired of waiting on someone else to do her part. I'll never get anywhere this way.

With that in mind, I've been screenwriting like a madfool lately. It's rough, but it's getting somewhere.

And I really need to feel like I'm getting somewhere right now.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005