04.01.2003 || 00h32

A few quick notes about Bollywood/Hollywood

Well, the DoomBook's in the shoppe. Little issue with a short-circuit in the hinge or something. Well anyway, whatever it is has the screen going black if it's not open to a very specfic angle -- unfortunately, an angle that makes it almot impossible to use, seeing as my eyes aren't on my knuckles. Gr.

So I brought home Bollywood/Hollywood last night. I figured that the girl and I needed some time away from War news, and B/H was just what the doctor ordered. It's a spoof of pretty much every Bollywood musical out there, except that it takes place in Toronto instead of, say, Bombay.

Anyway, it's about a tone of fun. See it.

And that's all I have to say about that.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005