01.30.2003 || 23h51

nuts. just nuts.

So, here's where I ask every Canadian Dlander (or those just living here) to click on the link and try to get the government to back a green budget. If you want to know more, clickety.

It's interesting to note that even now, as war with Iraq is coming no matter what, that Canada can still say 'no' to Washington's belligerence and not lose out on our livelihood.

And, if we can control those who'd like to control us, we could do it without

**********

Man, my heads full of aspect-ratios, script re-writes, camera stats, tech articles, and above all, dollar-signs. Many of them. I have no idea where this money's going to come from.

None.

But hey. Whenever I get too down about this, I just think that if he can do it, then it would be insulting if I couldn't. Because really, now. Really...

Aside from that, the house is a mess and Marv'll be home in a couple of days. I think it's going to be a very busy few days...



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005