12.13.2002 || 01h53

Sins

I can't even begin to understand how a bank robber could use a 21-month-old as a hostage. I can't believe it. I don't want to. The picture on the front of the paper broke my heart and turned my stomach. I have never seen a gun pointed at such a young head, and I've seen some ugly shite.

I was going to talk about the teary phonecall I got from Sister to-day, or about the epic and bloody slice I gave myself off of a keg at work, or about running lines with Hudson Girl. I had intended to write some stuff about Mystie and how she did some tidying in my room to-day, and how much I was going to miss sleeping with her to-night; about how stressed I am about Monday night's showcase, and about the fact that Canada ratified the Kyoto protocol this week.

Everything seems trite in the face of that monster in Edmonton.

Apparently even professional criminals in Edmonton are disgusted by the idea of what he did.

I am in agreement. I've had a lump in my throat all night.

I'm going to bed.



||Gods save the Queen,
||cf

back || forth

older shite

One last little note... - 09.21.2006

de-stressing, biking and terrorism - 06.06.2006

Mildly stressed... - 05.29.2006

More crime stupidity - 05.28.2006

Scary stuff - 05.25.2006



diaryland.com
Oh yeah, the page and everything
on it is �2000 - 2005 to me, alright ?
don't copy without asking.

Original �reation 2005